Yhteystiedot

Yhdistyksen toimihenkilöt vuonna 2023

Puheenjohtaja

Raija Vuori     040 960 5975, rhvuori@tpnet.fi


Hallitus

Riitta Jakara, tiedottaja  050 591 1600, riitta.jakara@gmail.com

Kyllästinen Anneli  050 596 9029, anneli.kyllastinen@rokki.net

Rakkolainen Eino    046 637 9120, eino.rakkolainen@gmail.com

Silvan Aimo, varapuheenjohtaja   040 024 1797, aasilvan7@gmail.com

Siukola Irja, sihteeri    040 060 5876, irja.siukola@gmail.com

Stenvik Marja-Leena, jäsenasiat   045 258 4994, mimmu.stenvik@gmail.com

Viikki Reetta, rahastonhoitaja   040 572 1824, reettaviikki47@gmail.com

Virtanen Pentti   040 593 5234

Hallituksen varajäsenet

Koskinen Airi     044 534 6308, airi.koskinen@gmail.com

Nykänen Kerttu   040 533 1277



Toiminnantarkastajat

Mäkinen Raija   040 522 1849

Ojala Leo       044 278 5221

Varalla

Makkonen Kaarina

Pulkkinen Liisa


Pääemäntä

Koskinen Airi, 044 534 6308